Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

  Lt. Colonel William Henry Chapman Society

  A North Carolina Military Roundtable

Chapman Society 2022 Event Calendar


Schedule of regular membership meetings and field trips.

Membership meetings are the first Monday of every month unless noted on the calendar below.

* * * In person meetings resume in July * * *

* * * We will meet at The Porterhouse Burger Company, 4608 West Market Street in Greensboro* * *


 Watch your monthly Chapman e-mail updates for information on the next regular Chapman Society meeting.

                                                                                2022 Meeting and Event Calendar
  • January Meeting - Tuesday, January 4 - No meeting this month. Happy New Year!
  • February Meeting - Tuesday, February 1
  • March Meeting - Tuesday, March 1

  • April Meeting - Tuesday, April 5
  • May Meeting- Tuesday, May 3
  • May 12-15 - Spring 2022 "Adopt-A-Postion" trip to Gettysburg, Pennsylvania. Cancelled
  • June Meeting - Tuesday, June 7

         . . . In-Person Meetings Resume in July on the first Monday of each month unless otherwise noted . . .

  • July Meeting - Monday, July 11 (second Monday)
  • August Meeting - Monday, August 1
  • September Meeting - Monday, September 5
  • September 15-18 - Fall 2022 "Adopt-A-Postion" trip to Gettysburg, Pennsylvania.

  • October Meeting - Monday, October 3
  • November Meeting - Monday, November 7
  • December Meeting - Monday, December 5